Day 2.

I went to the gym yesterday and walked a mile. Today I decided that to motivate myself I would spend the day telling myself how excited I was to go tonight and…
IT WORKED!
I went to the gym knowing that I at least wanted to do 1.10 miles, so that I could say I did more than I did the day before and I did 1.96! I am so proud of myself! It’s amazing what some good music and motivation can do for you!
Today’s lesson: fake it til you make it. Tell yourself you love to go to the gym and want to go until you want to go because it actually feels good.
It is time for me. And I know this time I can do it!

Leave a Reply

