Hello Jello…legs!

Last week I decided to see how a personal trainer could help…so I bought 2-30min sessions. Today was my first.
I go in…knowing I was in for one heck of a workout, but soon realized that I under-estimated what was about to happen! Squats, Lunges, Russian Twists, weights. I know it helped…but certainly did not expect to get Jello legs. I know jumping out of bed tomorrow may turn into a crawl, but it is worth it!
Tomorrow I will focus on cardio! Life is good!
Short post tonight…got to get some rest! Hope everyone else is doing well!
To happiness & health,
Sarah

3 thoughts on “Hello Jello…legs!

Leave a Reply

